Skip to content

Executive Committee

Current members of the Executive Committee
Brendan Bathersby
President Bathersby Legal, director
Having worked in the Maroochydore CBD for almost 30 years, I am well-placed to be aware of the issues that require attention.
Jakki Goodall
Vice President Hello Sunshine Magazine
Savvy, Surprising and Spirited, we are passionate about connecting community through stories that matter as well as shining a spotlight on the peop...
Peppi Bueti
Advocacy Committee Sunny Media
Peppi would like to continue the positive work the Chamber has undertaken over the past few years through my networks and skillset. Peppi has over ...
Richard Turnbull
Executive Member Vine Networks, Chief Operating Officer
Paul Robertson
Executive Member BBC Digital
Lauren Smith
Executive Member Smith Madden Creative Agency, Co-Founder + Business Director
Lauren Smith is the Co-Founder and Business Director of Smith Madden Creative Agency. Prior to co-founding Smith Madden Creative Agency, Lauren ...
Simone Bell
Executive Member Mix Fm