Skip to content

Executive Committee

Current members of the Executive Committee
Brendan Bathersby
President Bathersby Legal, director
Having worked in the Maroochydore CBD for almost 30 years, I am well-placed to be aware of the issues that require attention.
Scott Elsom
Treasuer All Sorted Business Services, Supporting Business Nomads
We've worked hard to strengthen the chamber's financial position over the last couple of years. Scott would like to finish the job and believes he ...
Charmaine Bastin
Secretary Shine Lawyers, Secretary
Charmaine has held various roles in National firms and is now a Senior Associate at Shine Lawyers. She has specialist knowledge in abuse law, serio...
Peppi Bueti
Advocacy Committee Queensland Advertising and Public Relations
Peppi would like to continue the positive work the Chamber has undertaken over the past few years through my networks and skillset. Peppi has over...
Scott Hoskins
Junk Restaurant , Sponsorship Committee
Over the past 5 years Scott has been the brains behind some notable Hospitality brands such as Junk Restaurant, Hello Harry and Donut Boyz. Recentl...
Fran Dall'Alba
Oncore Contractor Solutions, Ms
Fran has a comprehensive financial services background across consulting, sales and service roles with the result being strong communication skills...
Paul O'Kane
McBerns Pty Ltd, Executive Manager
Paul is stepping up again from being on the committee in 2019. Paul is the Executive Manager of McBerns Pty.Ltd. This is a business that has serve...
Allan Satterthwaite
Vice President AMS Property , Director
Allan sees supporting the Maroochydore Chamber as a community service. He is the director of AMS Property a local Independent Commercial Manageme...
William Thompson
Thompson Insurance Pty Ltd
William is part of the family owned and operated, Thompson Insurance, which has been actively helping businesses with insurance and risk management...
Simon Rub
Mix Fm
Simon has recently moved back to the Sunshine Coast and with his role as General Sales Manager at Sea and MIX FM, he sees the Chamber as an importa...
Louise O'keeffe
News Corp Australia, Marketing Manager
Louise would love to help organise various events the chamber runs for its members, amplify what the Chamber is already doing through increased Sun...
Maroochy Chamber Admin
Executive Support Rise & Roar Design, Executive Support